The reason why you are receiving a message that asks you to resubscribe or reauthorize your payment details is because your current payment subscription was cancelled. The cancellation happens when we are not able to charge your credit card. This is normal and does not mean that you have insufficient funds. A simple reason can be your daily online limit has reached, your bank refused to honor the payment or a cancellation from our payment gateway to improve security. We understand how crucial Appointy has become for your business and so we offer a gestation period of 1 week to reauthorize/reenter the payment details. This is a one time process and will not change anything for you. Your data is completely safe and secure.
You will see a reminder window as shown below, if we will need to re-authorize your payment details. Follow the steps shown in image to re-authorize. It should not take more than 5 minutes.